

EUROPEAN GIRLS' TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP

Match Instituted in 1991

Played every second year until 1999, then every year

YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2025	Slaley Hall, England	Spain	Italy
2024	Göteborgs Golf Klubb, Sweden	England	Germany
2023	Golf Club d'Hossegor, France	Spain	Italy
2022	Oddur Golf Club, Iceland	France	Sweden
2021	Montado Golf Resort, Portugal	Spain	France
2020	Green Resort Hrubá Borša, Slovakia	Germany	Sweden
2019	Parador de el Saler, Spain	Denmark	Spain
2018	Forsgårdesn GK, Sweden	Italy	Spain
2017	St Laurence Golf, Finland	Sweden	Italy
2016	Oslo GC, Norway	Italy	Sweden
2015	Golf Resort Kaskada, Czech Republic	Spain	Italy
2014	Golf Resort Skalica, Slovakia	France	Italy
2013	Linköpings GC, Sweden	Sweden	France
2012	GC St. Leon-Rot, Germany	Sweden	Spain
2011	ls Molas, Italy	France	England
2010	Aalborg GC, Denmark	France	Ireland
2009	Kokkola GC, Finland	Ireland	Sweden
2008	Murcar GC, Scotland	Sweden	England
2007	Oslo GC, Norway	Sweden	Netherlands
2006	Esbjerg GC, Denmark	Germany	Spain
2005	Lucerne GC, Switzerland	England	Sweden
2004	Golf National, France	Sweden	France



2003	Esbjerg GC, Denmark	Spain	Sweden
YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2002	Torino GC, Italy	Spain	Sweden
2001	Oporto GC, Portugal	Spain	Sweden
2000	Stockholm GC, Sweden	Sweden	Switzerland
1999	Katinkulta GC, Finland	Germany	Italy
1997	Frankfurter GC, Germany	Spain	Germany
1995	GC Grand-Ducal, Luxembourg	Sweden	Italy
1993	Malaga GC, Spain	Spain	France
1991	Hulta GC, Sweden	Spain	Sweden