

EUROPEAN BOYS' TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP (Jean-Louis Dupont Trophy)

Match Instituted in 1980, played every year

YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2025	Golf Resort Kaskada Brno, Czech Republic	Czech Republic	France
2024	Diamond CC, Austria	France	England
2023	Golf Club of Geneva, Switzerland	Sweden	France
2022	GC St Leon-Rot, Germany	Germany	England
2021	Furesø Golfklub, Denmark	Germany	Italy
2020	Parador De El Saler, Spain	Cancelled due to the Covid-19 pandemic	
2019	Chantilly GC, France	France	Germany
2018	Golf Resort Kaskada Brno, Czech Republic	Spain	Switzerland
2017	La Manga Club, Spain	Denmark	Spain
2016	Diamond GC, Austria	France	Germany
2015	Pickala GC, Finland	Germany	Sweden
2014	Oslo GC, Norway	Italy	Sweden
2013	Murcar Links GC, Scotland	France	Norway
2012	Lidingö, Sweden	Sweden	Italy
2011	Prague City GC (Zbraslav), Czech Republic	Spain	Austria
2010	Klassis G&CC, Turkey	Belgium	Norway
2009	Golf De Pan, Netherlands	Denmark	Germany
2008	Bled GC, Slovenia	Sweden	Norway
2007	Rold Skov GC, Denmark	Denmark	England
2006	Bokskogens GC, Sweden	Norway	Scotland
2005	Monticello GC, Italy	Netherlands	Norway
2004	Kymen Golf Ry, Finland	England	Spain



2003	Astoria GC Cihelny, Czech Republic	Italy	Austria
YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2002	Reykjavik GC, Iceland	Spain	Sweden
2001	Amber Baltic GC, Poland	Sweden	Switzerland
2000	Noord Nederlandse G&CC, Netherlands	Scotland	Ireland
1999	Uppsala GC, Sweden	England	Italy
1998	Gullane GC, Scotland	Ireland	Scotland
1997	Bled GC, Slovenia	Spain	England
1996	GC Gut Murstätten, Austria	Spain	Sweden
1995	Woodhall Spa, England	England	Sweden
1994	Vilamoura GC, Portugal	England	Sweden
1993	Ascona GC, Switzerland	Sweden	England
1992	Conwy, Wales	Scotland	England
1991	Oslo, Norway	Sweden	Italy
1990	Reykjavik, Iceland	Spain	Scotland
1989	Lyckorna, Sweden	England	Spain
1988	Renfrew GC, Scotland	France	Scotland
1987	Chantilly, France	Scotland	Denmark
1986	Turin GC, Italy	England	Sweden
1985	Troia GC, Portugal	England	France
1984	Royal St Georges, England	Scotland	England
1983	Helsinki GC, Finland	Sweden	Wales
1982	Frankfurt GC, Germany	Italy	Sweden
1981	Olgiata GC, Italy	England	Germany
1980	El Prat GC, Spain	Spain	England