Skip to main content


2006 St Andrews Trophy

The St Andrews Trophy will be played at Mariànskè Làzne, Czech Republic on 1-2 September 2006.    
The European Golf Association is pleased to announce its team and hopes to gain back the trophy which was last won by the Continent in 1998.


José Lluis Adarraga, Spain
Antti Ahokas, Finland
Wil Besseling, Netherlands
Matteo Delpodio, Italy
Lorenzo Gagli, Italy
Jordi Garcia del Moral, Spain
Julien Grillon, France
Julien Guerrier, France
Damian Ulrich, Switzerland
Captain: Wolfgang Wiegand (Germany)