Skip to main content


2005 Vagliano Trophy - Team Composition

The Vagliano Trophy is a match, instituted in 1959, opposing Ladies teams from Continent Europe to Great-Britain and Ireland and played every second year.
This year, it will take place at: Chantilly Golf Club, France from 22nd to 23rd July 2005.

Composition of Vagliano Teams:

Great-Britain and Ireland
Captain : Ada O'Sullivan

Claire CoughlanCorkIreland
Martina GillenBeaverstownIreland
Felicity JohnsonHarborneEngland
Anne LaingVale of LevenScotland
Heather MacRaeDunblane NewScoltand
Tricia ManganEnnisIreland
Kerry SmithWaterloovilleEngland
Clare QueenDrumpellierScotland
Sophie WalkerKenwick ParkEngland

Continent Europe
Captain : Macarena Campomanes (Spain)

Emma CabreraLas PalmasSpain
Anne-Lise CaudalLa NivelleFrance
Maria HernandezGorraizSpain
Sheila LeeBlumisbergSwitzerland
Pernilla LindbergBollnäsSweden
Belen MozoVista HermosaSpain
Katharina Schallenberg-Germany
Alexandra VilatteRCF La BoulieFrance
Adriana ZwanckR.S. Hipica Espanola C. CampoSpain