Skip to main content


2005 EGA Annual General Meeting

Date: 10th October 2005

Subsequent to the EGA`s Annual General Meeting 2005 in Stockholm on October 6-8, we are pleased to introduce those newly assigned to Executive Committee elective positions:

President: Mr Andrew B. Morgan (Wales)
President-elect:   Mrs Marion Thannhäuser (Germany)
Championship Committee Chairperson:   Mrs Anne Lanrezac (France)

EC Zone Officers:

North Zone: John Edgar Nilsen (Norway)
South Zone Proposal: TBA
GB&I Zone: Jack Lynch (Ireland) - Re-election

Their individual and collective experience will ensure the continuation of the EGA`s dedicated service to Europe`s golfing community.