EUROPEAN AMATEUR TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP

Championship instituted in 1959 Played every second year until 2007 and from 2011 Played every year between 2008 and 2010 and since 2013

Year	Venue	Winner	Runner-Up
2018	Faldo Course Berlin Im A-Rosa Scharr	nützelsee, Germany Finland	England
2017	Diamond G&CC, Austria	Spain	England
2016	Golf de Chantilly, France	Scotland	Sweden
2015	Halmstad GC, Sweden	Scotland	Denmark
2014	Linna Golf, Finland	Spain	Ireland
2013	Silkeborg GC, Denmark	England	Scotland
2011	Oceânico Victoria, Portugal	France	Switzerland
2010	Österakers GC, Sweden	England	Sweden
2009	Conwy GC, Wales	Scotland	England
2008	Royal Park G&CC, Turin, Italy	Ireland	England
2007	Western Gailes GC, Scotland	Ireland	France
2005	Hillside Golf Club, England	England	Germany
2003	Royal the Hague G&CC, Netherlands	Spain	England
2001	Ljunghusens GC, Sweden	Scotland	Ireland
1999	Monticello GC, Italy	Italy	Germany
1997	Portmarnock GC, Ireland	Spain	Scotland
1995	Royal Antwerp GC, Belgium	Scotland	England
1993	Marianske Lazne, Czech Republic	Wales	England
1991	La Puerta de Hierro, Spain	England	Italy
1989	Royal Porthcawl, Wales	England	Scotland

1987	Murhof, Austria	Ireland	England
1985	Halmstad, Sweden	Scotland	Sweden
1983	Golf de Chantilly, France	Ireland	Spain
1981	St Andrews, Scotland	England	Scotland
1979	Esbjerg, Denmark	England	Wales
1977	Haagsche GC, Netherlands	Scotland	Sweden
1975	Killarney, Ireland	Scotland	Italy
1973	Penina, Portugal	England	Scotland
1971	Lausanne, Switzerland	England	Scotland
1969	Hamburg, Germany	England	Germany
1967	Turin, Italy	Ireland	France
1965	St George's, England	Ireland	Scotland
1963	Falsterbo, Sweden	England	Sweden
1961	Brussels, Belgium	Sweden	England
1959	Barcelona, Spain	Sweden	France